LFP District Coordinators
 

LFP District Coordinators

Liberal Forum Pakistan is different from the thousands of other NGOs in Pakistan as its membership is open to anybody who believes in its liberal values and who regularly pays the fee annually or is a life-member. It has a democratic structure and conducts regular elections with periodic change in leadership.

It has presence all over Pakistan, and chapters where there are more than 20 active members. At present, more than 30 chapters headed by the District Coordinators are playing active role for the awareness on burning issues.

Following are the District Coordinators:-

S. No

Chapter Name

District Coordinator

Contact Details

1

Bahawalpur

 Mr Junaid Nazir

 +92 321 9 683 366
junaid.nazirnaz@gmail.com

2

Faisalabad

Dr Hajra Tariq

 +92 336 6 601 991
skilledoverseas@yahoo.com

3

Gujranwala

Mr Iftikhar Goga

 +92 300 9 642 143
Iftikhar.goga@yahoo.com

4

Rawalpindi

Mr Saghir Naqash

 +92 333 5 398 097
naqash2000@hotmail.com

5

Jhang

Mr Munir Sadhana

 +92 300 6 500 365

6

Jhelum

Ms Asma Kiran Pervez

 +92 333 4 403733
asmakiranpervez@gmail.com

7

Khushab

Mr Muhammad Ghazanfar

+92 300 5 195 245
 khushab@hotmail.com

8

Kot Radha Kishen (Kasur)

Malik Abdul Aziz

 +92 300 4 658 682
malikaziz_lfp@yahoo.com

9

Lahore

Ms Farhat Baig

 +92 300 41 8 5158
farhat_baig@hotmail.com

10

Layyah

Mahar Muhammad Tufail

 +92 333 6 207 300
mahartufail@yahoo.com

11

Lodhran

 Mr Naeem Toor

 +92 300 6842514
naeem.toor@gmail.com

12

Mandi Bahauddin

   

13

Multan

Mr Ashiq Bhutta

 +92 301 7 422 408
mlfmultan@yahoo.com

14

Muzaffargarh

Malik Nadeem

 +92 301 7 875 630
nadeemlovtoall@gmail.com

15

Okara

Ms Sofia Amir

 +92 300 7 950 422
dua_foundation@yahoo.com

16

Pakpattan

 Syed Imran Haider Advocate

 

17

Rahim Yar Khan

 

 

18

Islamabad

Ms Asiya Arif Khan

 +92 333 5669068
asiya@sparcpk.org

19

Sahiwal

Mr Asif Nawaz

 +92 300 6 905 505
asif.nawaz90@hotmail.com

20

Sargodha

Mr Hamid Nawaz Awan

 +92 333 3713939
malikhamidnawaz@hotmail.com

21

Toba Tek Singh

Mr Nasir Mehmood Salimi

 +92 300 6561419
peace_environmentpk@yahoo.com

22

Vehari

 Ms Rizwana Abid

+92 332 0807110
rizwana.abid20@yahoo.com

23

Karachi

Mr Ubaid Rehman

 +92 345 2 430 820
Ubaid.khan83@hotmail.com

24

Hyderabad

 Mr Ross Parkash

 +92 333 2603883
 rossmahtani@hotmail.com

25

Ghotki

Mr Riaz Bhutto

 +92 300 3125761
riaz.bhutto@gmail.com

26

Tando Allahyar

Mr Fida Thebo 

 +92 300 26 89 823
fidahthebo@hotmail.com

27

Jamshoro

 Mr Junaid Dahri  +92 321 3011997
junaid_dahri@hotmail.com

28

Nawab Shah

 Mr Ali Sher

 +902 300 32 10 964
shaiz_ali82@yahoo.com

29

Tando Muhammad Khan

Syed Ali Hyder Shah

 +92 333 27 22 336
alibukhari79@hotmail.com

30

Quetta

 Mr Hashim Kakar

+92 333 7852315

31

Noshki

 

 

32

Pashin

 

 

33

Peshawar

Mr Shamim Shahid

 +92 300 5903713

34

Nowshera

 

 

35

 

 

 

36

Gilgit

Ali Ahmed Jan

 


In case you belong to any other district, then you can contact directly to the LFP Central Secretariat at info@lfp.org.pk for further information.